BenQ CS:GO League 2014 LAN Qualifier 2

Posted on: 19 Sept, 2014 by admin

Here's the registered teams for the 2nd LAN qualifier at Orange Stadium! 

420 [Malaysia]
GameMasters [Malaysia]
Team[EZ] [Singapre]
dVb [Malaysia]
Hopscotch [Malaysia]
MVP [Malaysia]
TryOuts [Malaysia]
WEIRDER [Thailand]
Sengal Ubi [Malaysia]
PAHLAWAN|KK [Malaysia]
Surprise.KK [Malaysia]
Spray And Pray [Malaysia]
iSg.d[S] [Singapore]
YPNG [Malaysia]
DiV [Malaysia]

*For the listed teams please check email for more updates!

LAN Qualifier 2 
Location: Orange Stadium 
Date: 21 Sept 2014
Time: 10:00am
Format: Double Elimination (Best of One)
Team Limit: 16 teams
Champion Prize: RM300
*Top 2 teams qualified to the Finals

*Registration are open to SEA teams as long as transportation are not an issue for the team, confirmed teams will be announced prior to the tournament.

Follow link for more info and qualifier registration:

Location Map:




Leave a Reply